How the Sthans of Mahanubhav Pantha are classified, how the presence of Parmeshwar avatar is defined there #DandvatPranam


../\.. Dandvat Pranam ../\..

Ubhaydarshi avatar having relation with any of the inertness and the place are sacred. These sacred place and objects have the two special forces 1. Maya Samarthya Shakti and 2. Kripa Shakti. In the Sathan the Maya Samarthya (माया सामर्थ्य) is President and the Anushangik (आनुषांगिक) is Subsidiary. But where the blessing of the god is present, where the Parmeshwar avatar (Ubhaydarshi avatar) have taken the stand for the sufficient days are having the Anushangik (आनुषांगिक) as President and Maya Samarthya (माया सामर्थ्य) as Subsidiary.

Classification of Sthan

Since the Parmeshwara avatar is having the numbers of competency, but the major one is Kripa Shakti and Kripa Shakti develops at own. The places and the Sathans are divided according to the categories of time. The time spent by the Parmeshawar avatar on the places make them the sacred places and the Sathan. In our Mahanubhav Pantha the Sathan is the one of the most sacred thing.

Aasan Sthan – आसनस्थान

The sthan where the Parmeshwar avatar have taken rest for few hours. Hours may vary from 5 to 7 hours. This is the first type of Sthan. Sthan is blessed with the powers of the Parmeshwar Shakti. Making pilgrimage of the Sthan’s is the culture of Mahanubhav Pantha.

Charan Chari – चरणचारि

Places where the Parmeshwar avatar have been standing without the slippers and the wooden Paduka (पादुका). There might be reasons behind this, but the footprints and the places is very sacred for the Mahanubhav Panth.

Vasti Sthan – वसति स्थान

Prameshwar avatar are always on the way to help people to attain Moksha and set them free from their sins and previous Karmas. In between the time, they have taken rest for one night. This makes the Sathan as Vasti Sthan. Our Panch avatar’s are always flowing from one to another place.

Kudi Vasti – कुड़ी वसति

Kudi Vasti is similar to the Vasti Sthan, the difference is that in the Vasti Sthan the time period is only one night, but the Kudi Vasti is having the one day two nights or two day two nights. This is how the Vasti Sthan and Kudi Vasti are different.

Sthan – स्थान

Sthan, now here we come with the same thing but the different time period. Here the Parmeshwar avatar have slept for there to five days. The place is more sacred as compare to the Kudi Vasti. Sthan is the most common word used, but the Sthans are divided too.

Avasthan – अवस्थान

Avasthan, here we have the time period of five to nine days. Here the Parmeshwar avatar blessed the sacred place with more presence.

Mahasthan – महास्थान

Mahasthan, finally this is the last and the most blessed sacred place. The time period is more than the nine days, this might be 1 month, 2 months, 6 months and even in the years. The Mahasthan is where the Parmeshwar avatar have been living and making the people aware about the Bliss (Moksha) and ways to attain Moksha.

!!! जय सर्वज्ञ श्री चक्रधर !!!
बिना भाग्य जो वस्तु ईश्वर अवतार देते है ,
वह लिला ज्ञान कहलाता है ,
अवतार के सम्बन्ध से जो फल प्राप्त होता है वह सम्बन्धदान है ,
जोवो के कर्मों को ग्रहण कर उन्हे सीघ्रता से भुगवाने को ग्रहणा दान कहते है ,
और ईश्वर स्वरूप की प्राप्ती होना यह कैवल्यदान है ,
ईस प्रकार ईश्वर की ओर से ये चार प्रकार के दान दिये जाते है ..?
॥ दंडवत प्रणाम ॥

See more at Twitter: #DandvatPranam