Story behind the Shree Sarvatirth Temple - Ridhapur

Story behind the Shree Sarvatirth Temple - Ridhapur
🙏 Dandvat Pranam 🙏

Since we all know about the Shree Rajmath Ridhapur popularly known as The Kashi of Mahanubhav cult. Shree Rajmath Tirath(Ridhapur) is situated in the Morshi Taluka in Amravati District on the Chandur Bazar- Morshi Road. Shree Sarvatirth Temple located at the backside of Rajmath Tirath. Although it’s not a Charankit Sthan of Prabhu Ji but it’s is Mandalik Sthan. There is a story behind this.
During the 13th century, there was a Sant Rajbas. He is very conscious about his routine & he always uses to take food after the pilgrimage of all the Sthans of Shree Ridhapur. Growing with the time & at the older age and illness, he takes 3-4 days to complete pilgrimage of all the Sthans.
One day conditions were too worst, Sant Rajbas had a dream of Prabhu Ji. Shree Gundam Raul Prabhu Ji delivered him a message that “Collect all the Vishesh from all the Sthans & then bring them under one shelter, there you can do your rituals easily”. From that time the area is called as the Shree Sarvatirth Temple.

🙏 जय श्री कृष्ण जी 🙏

🙏 दंडवत प्रणामनमो पंच कृष्ण अवतार

  • Author: Dandvat
  • Posted on: March 31, 2017 8:00 AM
  • Tags: Mahanubhav Pantha, Shree Govind Prabhu, Mahanubahv Tirath Sthan, Panch Krishan Avatar, Knowing Mahanubhav Pantha

Brahmvidya Shastra and Nav Prakaran to learn the four elements Ishwar, Devta, Jeev & Prapanch
🙏 Dandvat Pranam 🙏

Brahmvidya Shastra, It is a collection of main vachans (sutras) of Swami Shree Chakardhara and presents the philosophical core of Mahanubhav Pantha. Very well planned and carefully organized into various sections, it is revered as our Shastra mop Parmeshwar (God in the form of scripture).
Compiled with great care and understanding (in 1290) by the knowledgeable Keshav Vyas Suri from amongst 1500 episodes in the sacred source book Leela Charitra, is the second sacred book Brahmvidya Shastra.
The Brahmvidya Shastra gives minute details of four elements (Char Paddarths- Ishwar, Devta, Jeev & Prapanch), Gods and the varied knowledge, way and source of attaining them. Nav Prakaran means nine chapters. Excluding the background chapter of Poorvi (+ Panch Krishna and Panch Naam).
Nav Prakaran: 🚩 Anya Vyavriti – अन्य व्यावृति (देवता पदार्थ)
🚩 Yug Dharma – युगधर्म
🚩 Vidya Marg – विद्या मार्ग
🚩 Sanhaar – संहार (प्रलय)
🚩 Sansaran – संसरण (रचना)
🚩 Udharan – उद्धरण
🚩 Mahavakya – महावाक्य
🚩 Nirvachan – निर्वचन
🚩 Astipari – असतिपरि
Other parts of Brahmvidya are Vichar Prakaran and Achar Prakaran. There are 285 sutras under Vichar Prakaran and 289 sutras under Achar Prakaran.
Keshav Vyas Suri also selected from Leela Charitra 114 drishtants (illustrations) which were narrated by Swami to elaborate some deep philosophical thought. If this is included, Nav Prakaran becomes Dasham Prakaran.

🙏 जय श्री कृष्ण जी 🙏